Janisar Election Results (2013 – 2015)

Message from Syed Raza Ahmed Zaidi, Election Commissioner (2013), Anjuman Janisaran-e-Ahlebait.

The following members are elected unopposed as the new administration of Anjuman Janisaran-e-Ahlebait a.s. (reg) Pakistan for the year 2013 – 2015


  • Syed Tatheer Alam Rizvi (President)
  • Syed Yousuf Hasnain Zaidi (Vice President)
  • Syed Fia Abbas Zaidi (General Secretary)
  • Syed Salman Haider Zaidi (Joint Secretary)

We prat to the All Mighty for their success in performing their future duties and responsibilities. We also pay our gratitude to everyone who supported us and to all that work sincerely and selflessly for this organization.

Official Website of Anjuman Janisaran-e-Ahlebait a.s Regd, Pakistan

Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles SEO Company